Fredrik Jernberg
VD

fredrik.jernberg@bfstambyte.se
070-568 18 91
026-456 16 50

Lena Eriksson
Projektledare / Administratör

lena.eriksson@bfstambyte.se
073-427 54 08
026-456 16 50

Erik Hertzman
Arbetsledare

erik.hertzman@bfstambyte.se 
073-427 54 02
026-456 16 50

Mats Wallman
Arbetsledare

Mats.Wallman@bfstambyte.se
070-510 60 40

Martina Forslund
Arbetsledare

Martina.Forslund@bfstambyte.se
072-222 07 76

Camilla Westlund
Ekonomiansvarig

camilla.westlund@bfkakel.se
026-14 22 24